Committee Office Bearers 

The following office bearers were elected at the KFHR Annual General Meeting held on 26th November 2020 at 7:45pm.

Patron: Florence Gibbs

Chairperson/President: Barbara Richardson

Vice Chairperson/President: Kerrie Devir

Hon. Secretary: Kathy McWilliams

Treasurer: Rashigheh Mozayan-Nejad

Assistant Treasurer: Ted Gibbs

Children’s Art Co-ordinator: Philippa Rayment

Assistant Children's Art Co-ordinator: Juliana Turcu 

Ancillary Support to Committee Office Bearers

Website Design, Maintenance & Upgrade donated by: Clinton Canterford 

Social Media (Facebook, Twitter & Instagram): Kathy McWilliams